Designer Series Paper SALE October 1 - 31

Friday, May 31, 2013

Stampin' Up! New 2013-2014 Annual Catalog Released Today!

Hello all my bloggy and crafty friends!

The brand new Stampin' Up 2013-2014
Annual Catalog is released today!

You can look at the new catalog now, but the online ordering option is down until Noon MDT while SU makes the switch over to the new catalog in their computer systems.

So...... Noon MDT is:
2 pm Eastern (that's me!)
1 pm Central
11 am Pacific
10 am Alaska (that's me in July)
9 am Hawaii

Shop with me... HERE!


 Stampin' Up! is offering 25% off on a few amazing stamp sets...
Sale: 25 percent off three of our greeting sets!
No limits and get them on any order type
(workshop, customer, demonstrator, or online).
Dates: May 31-June 30, 2013
Sale PriceRetail Price          Description                                                 Item
$17.96$23.95    p.39  Sassy Salutations Wood-Mount Stamp Set132070
$13.46$17.95    p. 39  Sassy Salutations Clear-Mount Stamp Set126707
$14.96$19.95    p. 41  Sweet Essentials Wood-Mount Stamp Set132085
$11.21             $14.95    p. 41  Sweet Essentials Clear-Mount Stamp Set126457
$21.71$28.95    p. 73  Petite Pairs Wood-Mount Stamp Set128706
$15.71$20.95    p. 73  Petite Pairs Clear-Mount Stamp Set122497


You can order a copy of this new catalog from my Stampin' Up store for $5!

Item # 133240

Click the links to check it out!



2013-14 Annual Catalog PDF (download)




2-13-14 Celebrando Creatividad catalog Supplies PDF (download)

Shop with me... HERE!


There is a few corrections to the printed catalog. Please note below:
(click to enlarge)



Thanks so much for stopping by today!
:) Janis
Follow on Bloglovin

No comments:

Post a Comment

Shop Stampin' Up Holiday Bundles

Shop Stampin' Up Holiday Stamps

Shop Stampin' Up Holiday Everything Else

Shop Stampin' Up Clearance Rack